Curriculum Samples

GEMS Curriculum Samples

View samples of the lessons from each of the various GEMS curriculum below. After you have previewed a lesson, head over to the online store to place your order, or contact us and we would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Awareness Level (grades 1-3)

First through third graders will love the Activity Books available for this level.


Discovery Level (grades 4-6)

Help encourage your fourth through sixth graders to delve deeper into their faith!


Advanced Level (grades 7-8)

Seventh and eighth grade girls will grow spiritually while developing self-esteem.