GEMS Staff

The GEMS staff is eager to serve you in any way we can. Don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or email; we will do what we can to help! Or, if you’re in the area, we would love for you to stop by the Service Center to say hello!

cindy staff
Cindy Bultema, Executive Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3031
cindy@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

lenae staff
Lenae Bulthuis, Training Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3064
lenae@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

michele staff
Michele DeHaan, Operations Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3030
michele@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

kelli staff
Kelli Gilmore, SHINE brightly Editor, Sparkle Editor

616.241.5616 ext. 3035
kelli@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

lisa staff
Lisa Hunter, Graphic/Web Designer

616.241.5616 ext. 3054
lisa@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

hannah staff
Hannah Noorman, Customer Relations Specialist

616.241.5616 ext. 3032
hannah@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

alecia staff
Alecia VanHulzen, Conference Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3065
alecia@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

amy staff
Amy White, Senior Editor/Publications Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3034
amy@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

×