GEMS Staff

The GEMS staff is eager to serve you in any way we can, so don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or email. We will do what we can to help! Or, if you’re in the area, we would love for you to stop by the Service Center to say hello!

cindy staff
Cindy Bultema, Executive Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3031
cindy@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

lenae staff
Lenae Bulthuis, Training Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3064
lenae@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

michele staff
Michele DeHaan, Operations Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3030
michele@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

serena staff
Serena Ellens, Customer Relations Specialist

616.241.5616 ext. 2
serena@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save


Robyn Kelderman, Club Care Specialist

616.241.5616 ext. 3062
robyn@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save


Amelia Rhodes, Managing Editor/Content Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3035
amelia@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save


Abby Bedford, Graphic & Web Designer

616.241.5616 ext. 3033
abby@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

alecia staff
Alecia VanHulzen, Conference Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3065
alecia@gemsgc.org

Save

Save

Save

amy staff
Amy White, Senior Editor/Publications Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3034
amy@gemsgc.org

×