cindyweb
Cindy Bultema, Executive Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3031
cindy@gemsgc.org

lenaeweb
Lenae Bulthuis, Training Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3064
lenae@gemsgc.org

michele
Michele DeHaan, Operations Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3030
michele@gemsgc.org

kelliweb
Kelli Gilmore, SHINE brightly Editor, Sparkle Editor

616.241.5616 ext. 3035
kelli@gemsgc.org

lisaweb
Lisa Hunter, Graphic/Web Designer

616.241.5616 ext. 3054
lisa@gemsgc.org

hannahweb
Hannah Noorman, Customer Relations Specialist

616.241.5616 ext. 3032
hannah@gemsgc.org

aleciaweb
Alecia VanHulzen, Conference Manager

616.241.5616 ext. 3065
alecia@gemsgc.org

amyweb
Amy White, Senior Editor/Publications Director

616.241.5616 ext. 3034
amy@gemsgc.org

×